Truy cập nội dung luôn

Collaborative Networks

Collaborative Networks Collaborative Networks

Hanoi University of Science and Technology is a member of seven organizations and international university networks:

  • Francophone University Association (Agence Universitaire de la Francophonie, AUF)
  • ASEAN-European Academic University Network (ASEA-UNINET)
  • ASEAN University Network/Southeast Asia Engineering Education Development Network (AUN/SEED-Net)
  • Greater Mekong Subregion Academic and Research Network (GMSARN)
  • Greater Mekong Subregion Tertiary Education Consortium Trust (GMSTEC)
  • South East Asia Technical Universities Consortium (SEATUC)
  • Asia-Oceania Top University League on Engineering (AOTULE)